Instagram Feature…

So while I was at the gym working out yesterday, my phone suddenly went crazy with notifications!!!

Reasons being that my photo for the WHPlightsatnight hashtag project by Instagram was chosen as a winner!!!

This made me drop the weights from my hands, and my workout at the gym was short lived…..lol

This totally made my day!!

Photo 08-07-2014 11 19 43 am

Here is the full original photo after editing!…

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Thank you everyone for the likes, and the lovely comments made on my picture, currently sitting on 1900 likes which is my new record of likes on one single photo!!!!…GOODTIMES!!!…..

Leave a Reply

