Christmas season is here….

Okay, cold weather, busy shoppers and winter clothing could only mean one thing…….
CHRISTMAS is here!!!
I absolutely LOVE celebrating christmas, even though I’m not a born Christian, does not mean I’m not allowed to enjoy other religious celebration days! Lol
Christmas is always full of smiles, presents and just pure kindness from everyone. But the major highlight has got to be my nieces and nephews faces when they open up my present to them!
So I went to London Oxford Street last night to find their presents, and to be honest, I was quite shocked to see how rubbish the Christmas lights were this year on the street! It looked tacky, cheap and just boring!
Heres a photo below…. I really wasn’t too impressed, this is just my opinion, most people will like it this year, but since I’v seen the lights every year, I could honestly say that this years lights suck! lol.

20131118-113703 am.jpg

20131118-113732 am.jpg

Leave a Reply

