Drizzy Drake ‘Nothing was the same’ Album.

Sooooo…. I finally learnt how to download albums today, sorry to say that but yes, I occasionally do some illegal activities.
But I do have a valid reason to doing this, normally I would download from itunes, but since the album was leaked today I seriously couldn’t wait for another week to listen to it.
Yes, I am talking about Drake’s album Nothing was the same.

20130916-112747 PM.jpg
Nothing Was the Same is the upcoming third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake.
The album was scheduled to be released on September 24, 2013, by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. But was leaked yesterday.
In this album Drake enlisted collaborators including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Jhene Aiko, Sampha, and J. Cole. The album’s production was primarily handled by Noah “40” Shebib, and other OVO Sound producers; Boi-1da, T-Minus, Mike Zombie, among others such as, Bink!, Chilly Gonzales, Detail, Hit-Boy, Hudson Mohawke, and Mike WiLL.
With this many tallent behind a album, it was bound to be a massive hit!

Though I have already downloaded this album illegally, I just want to say that I still will be purchasing this album off itunes on the release day. I love my music because it helps me drift away in other peoples stories told by music, so I will always support what I love.

Leave a Reply

